Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2023 Spring MCYSA tournament for the age group.
Boys 12U - Flight 4 5 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Clifton Stallions
Clifton Stallions Union - 2011 Boys
NR02-COTB11-0009   Michael Nastu
 A2 Hackettstown Soccer Club
Hackettstown Tigers
CN18-FLTB11-0011   Peter Acuria
 A3 Jefferson Youth Soccer
Jefferson Falcon Strikers
NR04-HCTB11-0003   Richard Riena
 A4 HUB Soccer of Denville
HUB Soccer of Denville - Rebels
NR05-GQTB11-0001   Terri Shetler
 A5 Madison Soccer Club
Madison Fire - B2011
NR03-IVTB11-0012   Timothy Cooney